Encroach

August 3, 2005

I am contaminated by whats been done to me.

August 4, 2005

If only I could peel away the putrid flesh engrossing my body; bleed out the poison. Beauty blossoms deep within only to be lost among fear. The walls have collapsed leaving the path destroyed.

August 5, 2005

Where does love go when it has gone? Perhaps it was never there. There is no way to go back now.

August 6, 2005

Pain always finds a way of seeping out. Maybe if people were asking I wouldn’t feel like sharing the secret so badly. I would say “don’t you feel bad now for not noticing?”

August 7, 2005

If only I could collapse inside myself.

One thought on “Encroach

  1. Rachel, I love these journal entries. The emotions and feelings that you are writing about fill the page and scream at the reader to try and find more, try and understand. Lovely. Thank you for sharing this.

    -Jake-

Leave a Reply

